Sunshine and My Girls

Finally, I had a few pictures taken with my girls! I almost never get the chance to have my photo taken with them, so thanks, Joseph! We are enjoying the sunny California weather, the comfortable, beautiful house and kitchen, and the green trees and grass around the property. I like wearing sleeveless tops again, Kristina likes all the crayons and paper to color, the books, and the movies, and Sofia loves the miles of carpet and floor to crawl across. It makes me happy to be relaxing with them, and talk and visit with my family in person.

One thought on “Sunshine and My Girls

Leave a Reply

