Photo Feast

Feast your eyes upon these photos, lovelies. I am too busy and too happy to try and hammer out a 1,000 word post detailing any cranky details of my life. My life isn’t too cranky of late, anyhow — I did manage to find a temporary rental in Roseville, and I have good leads on a couple other places. Yay!

I took a bouquet of photos for my brewpub last week. Since work is keeping me so busy, the photos will have to speak for themselves (I have yet to get food shots, but that is going to happen soon).

Feast your eyes:

*All the views expressed on this blog are mine alone and not representative of my work.*

Leave a Reply

